Executive Team

don

Don Hankey

Chairman of the Board

Phone : (323) 692-8888
dhankey@hankeygroup.com
bret

Bret Hankey

Vice Chairman/EVP

Phone: 323.692.4053
bret@westlakefinancial.com
ian

Ian Anderson

Group President

Phone : (323) 692-8851
ianderson@westlakefinancial.com
paul

Paul Kerwin

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (323) 692-7070
pkerwin@westlakefinancial.com
Mark Vazquez

Mark Vazquez

SVP of Sales & Marketing

Phone: 323-692-7016
mvazquez@westlakefinancial.com
casey

Casey Harmon

SVP of  Corporate Development

Phone: (323) 801-7189
caseyharmon@westlakefinancial.com
pic-RobertEngilman

Robert Engilman

SVP/Chief Compliance Officer

Phone: (323)801-7210
rengilman@westlakefinancial.com
Chris Urban

Chris Urban

SVP – Risk Management

Phone: 323-692-8892
curban@westlakefinancial.com
John Mason

John Mason

VP of  Operations

Phone: 323-801-7117
jmason@westlakefinancial.com
Bill Walters

Bill Walters

VP of Remarketing

Phone: (323) 692-4039
bwalters@westlakefinancial.com
Tim Taylor

Tim Taylor

VP of Accounting & Controller

Phone: (323) 692-8870
ttaylor1@westlakefinancial.com
Jim Eyraud

Jim Eyraud

VP of  WCC

Phone: 323-692-8585
jeyraud@wilshireconsumer.com