Executive Team

Don Hankey

Chairman of the Board

Phone : (323) 692-8888
dhankey@hankeygroup.com

Bret Hankey

Vice Chairman/EVP

Phone: (323) 692-4053
bret@westlakefinancial.com

Ian Anderson

Group President

Phone : (323) 692-8851
ianderson@westlakefinancial.com

Paul Kerwin

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (323) 692-7070
pkerwin@westlakefinancial.com

Mark Vazquez

SVP of Sales & Marketing

Phone: (323) 692-7016
mvazquez@westlakefinancial.com

Casey Harmon

SVP of Corporate Development

Phone: (323) 801-7189
caseyharmon@westlakefinancial.com

Robert Engilman

SVP/Chief Compliance Officer

Phone: (323) 801-7210
rengilman@westlakefinancial.com

Chris Urban

SVP of Risk Management

Phone: (323) 692-8892
curban@westlakefinancial.com

Brian Renfro

SVP of Servicing

 

Phone: (323) 692-8585
brenfro@westlakefinancial.com

Michael Wang

VP of IT Technology

 

Phone: (323) 315-7893
hwang@westlakefinancial.com

Tim Taylor

VP of Accounting & Corporate Controller.

Phone: (323) 692-8870
ttaylor1@westlakefinancial.com

Bill Walters

VP of Remarketing

 

Phone: (323) 692-4039
bwalters@westlakefinancial.com

William Hubbell

VP of Dealer Originations

 

Phone: (323) 801-7255
whubbell@westlakefinancial.com

Kyle Dietrich

VP of Originations

 

Phone: (323) 973-7537
kdietrich@westlakefinancial.com

John Mason

VP of Operations

 

Phone: (323) 801-7117
jmason@westlakefinancial.com

Ralph Ontiveros

VP of WSLS, Westlake Direct, LLC. & GlobalTrack GPS, LLC.

Phone: (323) 692-8821
rontiveros@westlakefinancial.com

Pat Amato

VP – Westlake Flooring Services

 

Phone: (323) 900-3699
pamato@wfs-flooring.com

Frank Kim

VP & Head of Legal – Westlake Financial

Phone: (323) 801-7166
fkim@westlakefinancial.com

Jim Eyraud

VP of WCC

 

Phone: (323) 692-8585
jeyraud@wilshireconsumer.com

Amber Hahn

VP of Operations & GM – Western Funding, Inc.

Phone: (702) 322-9882
AHahn@westernfundinginc.com